Offerte Lupin III su

Lupin III Original Album Collection vol.1



01. Theme from Lupin III
02. Silhouette
03. I miss you babe (yes, I do)
04. Red roses for the killer
05. Goodnight moon-shadow
06. Dangerous zone
07. Sunset flight
08. Magnum dance~Lonely for the road
09. Lovin’ you (lucky)
10. Love theme

Company: Columbia
Tracks: 10
Price: 1748 yen (without taxes)
Total stereo time: 40’29”